中华手外科网

 找回密码
 注册

扫一扫,访问微社区

QQ登录 只需一步,快速开始
查看: 168|回复: 0

Beyond Frontiers Microsurgery Symposium 2021 l ASIA Edition

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-4-21 11:01:55 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Beyond Frontiers Microsurgery
Symposium 2021 l ASIA Edition
The great webinar series you cannot miss it!!!

The Latinamerican Association of Microsurgery (ALAM) invites you to attend an unprecedented event in microsurgical education uniting the American and Asian continents.

Beyond Frontiers Microsurgery Symposium-Asia Edition

Date and Time:

Mexico City - Fri April 23rd, 7 pm.
New Delhi - Sat April 24th, 5:30 am.
Bangkok - Sat April 24th, 7 am.
Taipei &  Beijing - Sat April 24th, 8 am.
Seoul &  Tokyo - Sat April 24th, 9 am.

Register here now at:
https://us02web.zoom.us/.../reg.../WN_oIBSEM5ZR_OdL8RqRY6yxQ
See our Program bellow

Program BFS 2021.pdf

4.2 MB, 下载次数: 16

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

QQ|小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|中华手外科网 ( 鲁ICP备16039852号-3 )鲁公网安备 37010302000762号

GMT+8, 2021-10-26 19:44 , Processed in 0.018215 second(s), 9 queries , Redis On.

技术支持:山东济南

© 2001-2013 中华手外科网

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表